Mission / History

Welcome from the Executive Director

Board of Trustees

Our Supporters

Our Partners

Job Opportunities











Staff


To reach staff members call 718.622.3300.

Administration


Karen Geer

Executive Director
karen.geer@bqcm.org


Joy M. Newton
Director of Programs
joy.newton@bqcm.org


Arlene Kriv
Director of Marketing and Communications
arlene.kriv@bqcm.org

Madeleine Davidson
Assistant to the Executive Director
madeleine.davidson@bqcm.org

Katie Denton
Director of Administration
katie.denton@bqcm.org

Shameeza Chandarpal
Controller

James Burke
Senior Grant Writer

Fatima Jihada
Head Registrar
fjihada@bqcm.org

Aryeh Kobrinsky
Events Manager
aryeh.kobrinsky@bqcm.org

Annika Jermyn
Graphic Designer
annika.jermyn@bqcm.org

Michaela Mechlovitz
Human Resources Associate
Michaela.Mechlovitz@bqcm.org


Miranda Knutson
Assistant Manager of Programs and Finance
Miranda.Knutson@bqcm.org

 


Educational Program Directors & Coordinators

Dorothy Savitch
Director of Music Partners Division
& Music Director of Brooklyn Conservatory Community Orchestra

dsavitch@bqcm.org

Sheri Gottlieb
Associate Director of Music Partners Division
sgottlieb@bqcm.org

Toby Williams
Music Therapy Director
twilliams@bqcm.org

Julianne Carney
Director of Suzuki Division
jcarney@bqcm.org

Kimberly Foster
Berkeley Carroll Partnership Coordinator
kimberly.foster@bqcm.org

Anne DeWan
Music Therapy Onsite Coordinator
adewan@bqcm.org


58 Seventh Avenue, Brooklyn, New York   Phone: 718-230-3300  |  CONTACT US  |

This website and all content copyright 2012 Brooklyn Conservatory of Music